The Community Classified Ad Service - No Sign-up fee. No Contract. Free to use. Free Ads.

  • Borders

    The Scottish Borders are located in the eastern part of the Southern Uplands.

  • Central

    Central Scotland is divided into the council areas of Clackmannanshire, Falkirk and Stirling.

  • Dumfries and Galloway

    It comprises the historic counties of Dumfriesshire, Stewartry of Kirkcudbright and Wigtownshire, the latter two of which are known as Galloway.

  • Fife

    A person from Fife is known as a Fifer.

  • Grampian

    The region had five districts;Aberdeen;Banff and Buchan;Gordon;Kincardine and Deeside;Moray.

  • Highland

    The largest local government area in the United Kingdom.

  • Lothian

    A region of the Scottish Lowlands, lying between the southern shore of the Firth of Forth and the Lammermuir Hills. 

  • Orkney

    Orkney comprises approximately 70 islands, of which 20 are inhabited.

  • Shetland

    Subarctic archipelago of Scotland.

  • Strathclyde

    On the west coast of Scotland stretching from the Highlands in the north to the Southern Uplands in the south.

  • Tayside

    Angus, Dundee, Perth and Kinross.

  • Western Isles

    The Outer Hebrides also known as the Western Isles and the Long Island is an island chain off the west coast of mainland Scotland.


Subscribe to Email

Donate to Jeneeva

Please consider supporting our efforts.


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information